Your contact person

We would like to help you in a short way purposefully. Below you will find key contacts in our company who are happy to receive your questions.

Thomas Vertgewall
Thomas Vertgewall
CEO

Phone: +49 2522 92018-0
E-Mail: t.vertgewall@moellers.de
Mathias Grimaldi Cardenas
Mathias Grimaldi Cardenas
Head of Finance | Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 2522 92018-0
E-Mail: m.grimaldi@moellers.de
Markus Quante
Markus Quante
CSO

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Barbara Mey
Barbara Mey
Area Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Alexej Maier
Alexej Maier
Area Sales Manager CIS

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Jürgen Meszaros
Jürgen Meszaros
Area Sales Manager Europe, Middle East

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Andreas Frankrone
Andreas Frankrone
Area Sales Manager APAC

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Maik Langer
Maik Langer
Head of After Sales

Phone: +49 2522 92018-167
E-Mail: m.langer@moellers.de
Hafida Barton
Hafida Barton
Sales Excellence Manager

Phone: +49 2522 92018 931
E-Mail: sales@moellers.de
Niklas Bollmer
Niklas Bollmer
Head of Workshop

Phone: +49 2522 92018-253
E-Mail: n.bollmer@moellers.de
Lars Schmiemann
Lars Schmiemann
Head of Workshop

Phone: +49 2522 92018-347
E-Mail: l.schmiemann@moellers.de
Jennifer Wienker
Jennifer Wienker
HR Manager

Phone: +49 2522 92018-257
E-Mail: j.wienker@moellers.de
Rüdiger Petry
Rüdiger Petry
Head of Materials Management

Phone: +49 2522 92018-159
E-Mail: r.petry@moellers.de
Carsten Fritz
Carsten Fritz
Head of Service

Phone: +49 2522 92018-263
E-Mail: c.fritz@moellers.de
Carlos Castilla-Horstmann
Carlos Castilla-Horstmann
Head of Logistics

Phone: +49 2522 92018-145
E-Mail: j.castilla-horstmann@moellers.de
Fabian Szalata
Fabian Szalata
Senior Project Manager

Phone: +49 2522 92018-242
E-Mail: f.szalata@moellers.de
Isabel Vennemann
Isabel Vennemann
Head of Group Marketing

Phone: +49 2522 92018-0
E-Mail: marketing@moellers.de
André Schönhoff
André Schönhoff
Head of Electrical Engineering

Phone: +49 2522 92018-268
E-Mail: a.schoenhoff@moellers.de
Alexej Maier
Alexej Maier
Head of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: +49 2522 92018-217
E-Mail: a.maier@moellers.de