Your contact person

We would like to help you in a short way purposefully. Below you will find key contacts in our company who are happy to receive your questions.

Thomas Vertgewall
Thomas Vertgewall
CEO

Phone: +49 2521 88-155
E-Mail: t.vertgewall@moellers.de
Patrick Schorlemmer
Patrick Schorlemmer
Group Sales Director

Phone: +49 2521 88-145
E-Mail: p.schorlemmer@moellers.de
Norbert Frenzel
Norbert Frenzel
General Manager Sales

Phone: +49 2521 88-144
E-Mail: n.frenzel@moellers.de
Barbara Mey
Barbara Mey
Area Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone: +49 2521 88-138
E-Mail: b.mey@moellers.de
Alexej Maier
Alexej Maier
Area Sales Manager CIS

Phone: +49 2521 88-217
E-Mail: a.maier@moellers.de
Jürgen Meszaros
Jürgen Meszaros
Area Sales Manager Europe, Middle East

Phone: +49 2521 88-183
E-Mail: j.meszaros@moellers.de
Maik Langer
Maik Langer
Head of After Sales

Phone: +49 2521 88-167
E-Mail: m.langer@moellers.de
Schönhoff André
Schönhoff André
Head of Electrical Engineering

Phone: +49 2521 88-268
E-Mail: a.schoenhoff@moellers.de