Your contact person

We would like to help you in a short way purposefully. Below you will find key contacts in our company who are happy to receive your questions.

Jörg Freyer
Jörg Freyer
CEO

Phone: +49 2521 88-0
E-Mail: info@moellersgroup.com
Roswitha Wecker
Roswitha Wecker
Manager Finance / Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 2521 88-107
E-Mail: r.wecker@moellers.de
Thomas Vertgewall
Thomas Vertgewall
Head of Production and Sourcing / Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 2521 88-155
E-Mail: t.vertgewall@moellers.de
Norbert Frenzel
Norbert Frenzel
General Manager Sales

Phone: +49 2521 88-144
E-Mail: n.frenzel@moellers.de
Jonathan Roth
Jonathan Roth
Head of Project Management Sales

Phone: +49 2521 88-137
E-Mail: j.roth@moellers.de
Carolin Driller
Carolin Driller
Sales and Marketing Assistant

Phone: +49 2521 88-156
E-Mail: c.driller@moellers.de
Barbara Mey
Barbara Mey
Area Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone: +49 2521 88-138
E-Mail: b.mey@moellers.de
Alexej Maier
Alexej Maier
Area Sales Manager CIS

Phone: +49 2521 88-217
E-Mail: a.maier@moellers.de
Tobias Steffens
Tobias Steffens
Area Sales Manager APAC

Phone: +49 2521 88-132
E-Mail: t.steffens@moellers.de
Jürgen Meszaros
Jürgen Meszaros
Area Sales Manager Europe, Middle East

Phone: +49 2521 88-183
E-Mail: j.meszaros@moellers.de
Maik Langer
Maik Langer
Head of After Sales

Phone: +49 2521 88-167
E-Mail: m.langer@moellers.de
Volker Westphal
Volker Westphal
Head of Engineering

Phone: +49 2521 88-224
E-Mail: v.westphal@moellers.de
Hermann Opdemom
Dr. Hermann Opdemom
Head of Innovation

Phone: +49 2521 88-204
E-Mail: h.opdemom@moellers.de
Marco Pöpsel
Marco Pöpsel
Head of Möllers Group Academy | R&D Centre

Phone: +49 2521 88-257
E-Mail: m.poepsel@moellers.de
Sylvia Queck
Sylvia Queck
Human Resources

Phone: +49 2521 88-170
E-Mail: s.queck@moellers.de
Andreas Schürbüscher
Andreas Schürbüscher
Head of Logistics

Phone: +49 2521 88-109
E-Mail: a.schuerbuescher@moellers.de